New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am a pacific islander,GUAM.but lived in the usa for over 35yrs.looking for someone to trust,and get along with and to talk to

pacific islander,work as a roaming fixer upper for a private company for few years like to also work on my yard,build things paint murals etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?years,up in colorado
What type of crops do you grow?weed grain
What type of animals do you raise?dogs

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleroaming fixer upper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsyou tube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesno favorates
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsno favorates
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funeating out working out doors,building things painting murals etc.
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trydating

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto live happy, and not to die alone,just have fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera nice,friendly person,attractive,good looking and charming
On the first dateget to know the person,feel the chemistry