New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Maddy

I'm a proud mother of my two men. Yes, my adult children.

To be honest sometimes I do not know where to begin. Certainly, I will give it a try.

First and foremost I'm all about family. I enjoy being around them, especially with their shenanigans. I enjoy the company of those that appreciate life, laughter and whatever life brings you.

I enjoy cooking, learning new recipes or even making it my own.

I enjoy traveling and someday I will continue to venture to places that I do desire to visit.

Lastly, I'm Puerto Rican, born in the USA. My family is extremely diverse. Thank God I have been gainfully employed for 18 plus years. I have a 11 month old daughter... What! Wow! Is she crazy?
Actually, it's my chihuahua Bear Coal ❤️ .. guess, this would have been a pass for me.. no babies..

Thanks for reading. Enjoy your day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFirst party claim professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsForensic file, law and order, 911, the walking dead....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt's a wonderful life.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling