New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting over not by choice

I am a widower raised my 2 daughters through their teens, sent them to collage, got them graduated without debt,starting over

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?Apples/Maple Syrup/Christmas Trees
What type of animals do you raise?None

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTest Op On Semiconductor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesJason Borne Movies
The Hunt For Red October
Deathwish
Shane
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSantana
Brooks and Dunn
Alan Jackson
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mathematics
Favorite booksTom Clancy Novels
WEBB Griffin
Larry Bond
Louis L'Amour
Zane Grey
Idea of funGoing on Culinary trips in Maine
Fishing Maine Lakes
Snowshoeing
Cross Country Skiing
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto visit Spain and Ireland in the summer

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto make those around me happy and feel important.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerkind and understanding heart, faithful spirit, and one who wants to be with me
On the first dateI would take my first date to her favorite restaurant and hear her heart on all issues.