New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a survivor, tired of drama and no real connection

Male (67) looking for Female Longview, Texas, United States

Comic, but serious when need be, romantic, devoted, talented, there may be snow on the roof top, but fire in the dungeon. Looking for a serious monogamous relationship for fun, and lots of moon light.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMcClintock,Back to the Future, Men In Black,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMerle Haggard, Willie Nelson,ZZ Top
Favorite booksnone to speak of
Idea of funRomancing the better half, friends and family, museums, classic car shows
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryjust living life to the best and fullest without the drama

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefind the person that I can trust, fall head over heels for, live each day with no regrets.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty,truth, lots of love and devotion
On the first dateGlass of wine, loaf of bread and thou, no fuss no muss