New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cows cows cows

Single dad of teen boy, agricultural electriction, raise on angus operation plays with cows in spare time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?all my life
What type of crops do you grow?hay
What type of animals do you raise?angus

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
How old is your cat?8
What gender is your cat?Male

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titleelectriction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge, Chris, Aerosmith ACDC
HobbiesCamping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor