New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tanned legged Juliet! Wheres my redneck romeo

Ask and find out . Got to have something to talk about. Not looking for a one night stand.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Farmer Preferences

Type of cropsOakra, tomatoes, cucumbers, snap beans
Type of animalsRabbits, and a dog

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe ranch, greys anatomy, and ummmm idk
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFifty shades of grey, 8 seconds, pure country, forest gump, steel magnolias
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsGeorge straight, reba, the lacs, etc...
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksErotic books
Idea of funIs mud riding, going to the falls, fishing, boat riding, anything outdoors. Im not afraid to get dirty.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTheres a lot of those and marking them off one by one

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLets talk more about this
On the first dateMud roding at tower traxs, boat riding, fishing. Lets go get some canes, sit on the back of the tailgate talk then lay and look at the stars with more conversation. The radio playing while by the river side dance with me

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme sports, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamLSU
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University