New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for a new adventure.

I work a lot and I decided it was time for a new adventure. I love the outdoors and I love to laugh v

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


Dog breedBoxer

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesSports, Travel, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies


Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness


Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Football (American), Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University