New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come on let's have some fun

All the way Live

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forLong tkme
Type of animalsName it

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyEvery day
Only dates dancersYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject mananger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOld school Star trek ,love James T Kirk????
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere's to many
Music typesCountry, Blues
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funHolding my lady in my arms and kissing her
HobbiesDancing, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find a beautiful girl j can make my own????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI just need to look in her eyes ,than I'll know
On the first dateGreet and meet