New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

Female (43) looking for Male Paris, Tennessee, United States

Caring respectable nice good looking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?5 years
What type of crops do you grow?Corn watermelon
What type of animals do you raise?Cows,pigs

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNot working now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Mi2
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesGuardians of the Galaxy,Avengers
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTim McGraw Kenny Chesney
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to the movies and bowling
HobbiesFamily, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryDancing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeGo out on a date get married and have children

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEverything
On the first dateGo to the movies and eat afterwards