New here? Sign Up Have an account?

outgoing loving caring person

my faithful down to earth dont cheat dont lie me and my kids are a package deal here im a single mother rasing 3 kids i work have a car my own place holla if you want to get to know me hit me up :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forhavent
Type of cropsnone
Type of animalsrabbits horses ect

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlecashier customer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showstell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestell later
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artiststell later
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Hockey, Wrestling