New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple life lady looking for a great guy

Female (61) looking for Male Irwin, Iowa, United States

Looking for a great guy to laugh,sure great and sad times. Let's light up the world with one great moment at a time. Dating then see if Mr. Right could be you. I'm goofy but fun. I am interested in almost everything. I love music,country first then everything else except heavy metal or hard rap. I enjoy motorcycles,horses,fishing,cam ping,walking FAMILY!!! News concerts,feeling to try almost anything. I love animals. Don't try to change me just be an extension of one another. Let's always communicate our troubles. Just live life. Someone I can be proud to introduce to my family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired granny/ what ever granny has to do

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Idea of funJust laughing and having a great time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI drink a tiny bit. I have given a LOT of things a try. I like watching motor cross,cross country skiing. Boating for fun and camping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGreat communication and giggles and joking and hitting to no someone an