New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love sharing and enjoying nature!

I'm just an average girl. I like being outside, cooking hanging out with family and friends. Just having fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I haven't, I helped my sis
What type of animals do you raise?Cows pigs and chicken

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, walking dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesDead pool, Happy Gilmore, Walk the line
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to the lake, fishing, park, beach, movies. Hanging out with family and friends
HobbiesReading, TV, Family, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo water ski or use a jet ski

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeKeep my security. Have someone I can share my life with. Someone to laugh and joke with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is interested in me. Not playing games. No drama. Wants to enjoy life. Likes to laugh. Doesn't just take me out of the closet at his conviemce.
connivanceout
On the first dateDepends on the season. Summer
Maybe fishing or a beach. Something outside. Winter maybe a movie.