New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowguy

Male (41) looking for Female Falun, Alberta, Canada

Hi there, new at this...sick of drama, looking for someone who shares the same work ethic and love of animals as much as I do. I have three beautiful kids who are my world and I’m not looking to give that up.
I would love to meet someone which has a good sense of humour, strong willed, and has a goal set much the same as I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownKids bikes lol
I preferOff road / MX
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Nature, I don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home

Views

Political viewsVery conservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness