New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No Cheaters Please

Female (57) looking for Male Galt, California, United States

Hi, I'm Teresa. I live in my 5th wheel at a mobile home park. I love water. beaches, lakes swimming pools. I have two grown kids and three grandsons. Iam devoted to my exercise routine. Its my ME time. I will not date men who are seeing other women. That seems to be the thing but call me old fashion, I'm a one man woman and expect the same in return.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Idea of funSpending time with that special man in my life, when I find one.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerLOYALITY