New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to the farming life and having a great time.

I work hard and like to have fun. If you want to hang out, drink some beer, and have some laughs then I'm your person. If you are looking for someone to hold your hand and walk along the beach with you then keep on going.

I realized I might be a farmer when I got in my truck and thought to myself, "Geez, this truck stinks." I then realized it wasn't the truck by myself. I had been messing with those fly bags and some of it spilled on me. Now, how's that for some romance!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeNot have to be on these type of sites.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy