New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

myself imed a tederhearted man works fulltime and just want a woman as friends
someone just too talk too and see we're that goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?never
What type of crops do you grow?none
What type of animals do you raise?none

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsbonanza Andy Griffith mash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAcdc led zipplin journey forignor
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of fungoing too a park and grilling
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert