New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun in Tucson

Female (56) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

I am Honest and kind I have a good sense of Humor. And I am very easygoing!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLate Night, sports , YouTube
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesN/A
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsN/A
Reading selectionNews, Health, Religious
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funSpending a quiet evening at Home with someone special or going to the beach.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeautiful on the inside.
On the first dateCoffee Date.