New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Frenchgrrl seeks friends and maybe love

Bonjour y'all!
I'm a 40 year old French lady, born and raised in GA. I love the simple things in life, conversation, laughing and singing in my car. I'm passionate about music, art, movies, and animals. I'm not afraid to get dirty or scratched up. I'm pretty much down for anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?a few years, about 6 years ago
What type of crops do you grow?one day it will be veggies and sunflowers
What type of animals do you raise?dogs

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Music
Idea of funim pretty easy actually. I love sitting on the back porch as the sun sets while in fun conversation and drinking beer. hiking. going to antique places, bookstores.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydriving a tractor.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifefirst is to be happy. then to live a slow life that makes me happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sweet, considerate lady who finds passion in the ordinary. Loves conversation, outdoor activities, cuddling and affection. Proud of their life and accomplishments, even small ones.
On the first datean outdoor music or eating establishment and talk and eat or listen.