New here? Sign Up Have an account?

01mountains

Female (72) looking for Male Craigmont, Idaho, United States

sweet-sweet-sweet!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forraised on a farm
Type of cropshay
Type of animalshogs and cows

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsFOX NEWS
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesopen range
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funroad trip to the unknown
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerloving heart
On the first dateroad trip