New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ya Gotta Love Dogs

Female (65) looking for Male Von Ormy, Texas, United States

Friendly, Christian, Love to Laugh, Affectionate, Down to Earth
Putting my toe in the water again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Cowboy Fellowship

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?All my dogs are rescues
First one is Daisy
Then Duke
Then Molly
Got them all at different times
What breed is your dog?Daisy probably a Chihuahua Terrier Mix
Duke is a boxer Pitt mix
Molly is a Blue Nose Pit
How old is your dog?Don't really know but their teeth tell about
Daisy 10-11. Female
Duke 7-8. Male
Molly 7-8. Female
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything squeeky
Big ones like rope toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you play any sports?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGhost Whisperer
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Religious, Science
Idea of funJust about anything. I do like being around other friendly people. I like being alone with a special someone also. Different restaurants, movies, dancing, clubs , barbecues, museums
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a difference in someone else's life. Be a good example.
Travel with a special someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAffectionate
Loving
A true gentleman
Take charge
Goal oriented
On the first dateLunch
Coffee Shop
You suggest.