New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a companion

Female (57) looking for Male Knoxville, Iowa, United States

I am happy most of the time. I believe the more positive you are the more positive things that come back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christian Church

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?13 years
What type of animals do you raise?I had horses, ponies, cows, goats and sheep
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?I'm searching for one
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGeneral labor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSeal Team, Chicago Med and Chicago Fire, Young Sheldon, Iowa Hawkeye football and basketball, Cubs baseball
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, many others
Reading selectionHistory, Humor
Favorite booksI Ain’t Doing It
Idea of funCamping, walking, dining out, movie, miniature golf, family and friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy and enjoy every moment, hopefully with someone to love.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA gentleman who is funny, smiles, a good listener, makes eye contact when talking. Loves to do things together.
On the first dateMaybe meet for a meal or coffee. Then spend time talking so we can get to know each other. Something we both agree on.