New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for true love

Female (46) looking for Female Kingston, Ontario, Canada

I'm 46. I have 2 kids ages 24 and 26. I don't work as I'm applying for disability pension. I suffer from severe anxiety disorder, social anxiety disorder, depression and a rare blood disorder. I currently live with my brother and his family in Kingston Ontario Canada. I'm 5'5" tall, 240 lbs with dark brown hair and brown eyes. I'm of English, Ukraine and Irish decent. I wear bifocals. I enjoy music, movies, tv, watching most kinds of sports, front porch sitting, conservative politics, animals, keeping home clean and tidy. I'm bi. I'm honest to a fault. I don't smoke cigarettes or drink but I smoke pot once a while. I'm a Christian but I dislike organized religion and don't believe in the Bible. I have an IQ of 161. I don't drive and am not willing to relocate. Please don't ask me any sexual questions or you'll be automatically blocked. I run 23 FB groups on various subjects and belong to a few others. I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm not into playing head games. Be honest or be gone. If you're interested please read my profile first. Be polite when you speak to me and no stupid pet names. I'm not your baby, your honey or your sweetheart. Yes I will accept handicapped ppl. No Muslims, latter day Saints, Jehovah's witnesses or devout Catholics. No trans sorry I have nothing against trans I just won't date one. I've been mentally abused and physically abused in the past and I won't stand for it. I also won't stand for liars or cheaters as I've dealt with too many of them. A relationship is not 50/50 it's 100/100. A relationship is built on teamwork. I do not have any other chat program. I use FB only and will not download any other program so please don't ask. My profile pic is my most recent and therefore the only pic you get so don't ask for anymore cause you won't get them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability pension

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy and supernatural
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies7 brides for 7 brothers, hell comes to frogtown
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsJeff Healey, Bruce Springsteen and John cougar
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Political, Reference
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King, Erma bombeck, Bill Cosby, Heloise, Judy Blume, Beverly Cleary and Laura Ingalls Wilder
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRomantic, open minded, homebody

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamCFL - Hamilton ticats
NFL - Cleveland Browns
NH
Favorite college teamMichigan State University