New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I'm from Syracuse NY been here in Phx for 19 ys now. I have 2 two adults kids and 6 grand kids. I still work. I did have 4 horses but now just have two dogs small dogs. I'm looking for a honest man thats likes animals, except snakes. likes country music, dancing, movies, tv, and excepts me for who i am not how i look.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Record Processor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscriminals minds, channel 5 on week days , NCIS, SWAT,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeWake up every day and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHonest / fun
On the first datehave a drink and dinner