New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking to meet and see where it goes from there.

Male (18) looking for Female Willcox, Arizona, United States

Avid fisherman and outdoorsman. Working class and down to earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsExotic animal, Reptile, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePlumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports, paranormal, history, and nature
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies300, avengers, all comics book and viking or medieval
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funFishing and camping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting