New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Brown hair
Brown eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No


Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert


Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity


Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Utah