New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Fun!.

Male (18) looking for Male Lincoln, Nebraska, United States

I am someone who always stay's positive and see's the best in things. I love to laugh and have a good time. I Also Love the Outdoors, Fishing & Camping . I love to spend time with family and friends and are close to them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?15 years
What type of crops do you grow?Corn/soybeans
What type of animals do you raise?N/A
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?N/A
What breed is your dog?N/ A
How old is your dog?N/ A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleConstruction Foreman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Show, House,Chicago Blue
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, Pay It Forward, Rainman, John Wick
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Favorite artistsHED- PE , Van Morrison, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Eagles, Chevell,
Reading selectionNews, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Technical
Idea of funCamping & Fishing, Family & Friends, Good Times with Good People. Anything with people who are meaningful In my life.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, Scuba Diving, Going to Europe.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be the best person possible, to always help when I can, and to do my part in preserving and leaving things better than I found them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is Loving, Faithful, Considerate, and will Love her man through all.
On the first dateI would like to meet for a nice dinner and talk and get to know one another.