New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rd58

Male (50) looking for Female Dacula, Georgia, United States

Shy at first , love anything out doors , love to travel , hard worker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?20 years
What type of crops do you grow?Non
What type of animals do you raise?Ducks
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Have PetsDog, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire and camping/traveling

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun to be with, hard worker