New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi looking for a nice farmer

Female (48) looking for Male Ballarat, Victoria, Australia

Hi I'm 48 work in childcare have two boys who don't live at home grew up.on a farm would like to meet some one nice loyal trustworthy and enjoys my company

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I grew up on a farm
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChildcare worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS home and away lol and all movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAll
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLee Kernaghan Casey chambers and other artists
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWatching footy going for drives relaxing in front of a movie with the right person
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dining, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is caring honest and nice and willing to get to know me for who I am
On the first dateNice meal and maybe a movie or just relaxing in front of a nice fire

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (Australian), Horse Racing
Favorite teamCarlton
Favorite college teamNone