New here? Sign Up Have an account?

howdy ladies

Male (26) looking for Female Sebring, Florida, United States

chill guy from small town

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

What type of animals do you raise?cattle
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlechef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesHorror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Mystery
Idea of funcamping working out going swimming and going out drinking
HobbiesExercising, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto own my own restaurant

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills
On the first datego swimming

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting