New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely CB

Looking for a Great Lady to have fun with and laugh with still very active.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm for2 years
Type of cropsCorn, potatoes, green beans, beets, tomatoes,
Type of animalsI have worked with cows and horses
Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmYes
Produces own foodPartially
Owns/works on an organic farmYes
Works another jobNo
Crops or livestockLivestock
Date must be a farmerNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTo many to list
Idea of funMovies, Beach,Parks, Travel, Dinner Dates, All Racing,( Cars, Horse, Boats), just to name a few
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping