New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for good woman

Male (45) looking for Female Albany, New York, United States

I’m 5’11ft bald 189lbs. Single father raising my eight year old son alone. I’m not into games don’t have time for that BS. I have a good heart that has been broken to many times but I’m willing to give again because I believe in love . I have major trust issues that causes me to be suspicious of everything and everyone. I have to look ???? out for not only myself but my son. I want him to be a better man than me so I have to protect him

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?From farmers family
What type of crops do you grow?Not a farmer but can do it
What type of animals do you raise?N/A
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS Big Bang Theory world news
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBone Collecter,Star Trek, The Matrix, Young Guns,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Instructional, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bourne Series
Idea of funCooking out at home with family and friends good music food
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering