New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Honest loving hard working women seeking honest loving man

Hello I am a hard working women who appreciates honesty, kind and loving man who enjoys family, kids, traveling. snuggling and just staying home and relaxing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAll Marvel movies, Green Mile,
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Reference, Religious
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness