New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind loving woman that is down to earth

Female (45) looking for Male Portage, Indiana, United States

I love to go fishing. I have spent hours by the waters edge. I love swimming but dont care for hot weather. Horror films are my favorite movies and ???? Halloween is my favorite holiday. Family is everything to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmNo
Produces own foodNo
Date must be a farmerNo

Dog(s)

Dog breedChihuahua and Shep/collie

Gaming Preferences

Watch or stream onlineneither

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 10 years
Was married forOver a year
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness