New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Johndeere4wheelinghuntingman

I’m 36 from the East Coast Maryland I’m a Country Boy and a Gentleman respectful , adventurous, and funny , also wild I enjoy cooking on my grill and smoker . I also enjoy hunting and going on hunting trips . I enjoy going to the mountains to hike or check out the trails and nature seeing the bears and deer . I also enjoy going to the beach and relaxing I will always have a Farmers Tan lol . I like fishing . I enjoy a nice evening out for a nice dinner or ice cream and to the movies for a good movie and pop corn . I have a golden retriever her name is Roxy she is 3yrs old and spoiled rotten loves riding in the truck with me . I also have a John Deere 4720 Farm Tractor I use on my properties and other small jobs I do once in a while. . I’m a Construction Worker and I also Help make and Sell Hard Ciders its a Family business. I also enjoy going 4wheeling with Freinds a lot of fun weekend trips and day trips to other Freinds properties . There’s a Lot more about me feel free to ask whatever you wanna know about I’ll be happy to tell you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?A little bit of everything Corn , Tomatoes, Okra,
What type of animals do you raise?Chickens , pig
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleConstruction a little bit of everything

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPlenty
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPlenty of good movies new and old
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funMy description tells you about my fun
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI have many goals some depends on who my Future Wife is

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI would like to find someone who is sweet and caring adventurous and wild and respectful there’s a lot more to say. Save it for the blind date
On the first dateBe a Gentleman and be respectful to what she wishes to do for the first date

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamVirginia Tech

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking