New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always a lady

I enjoy a true gentleman, being treated like a lady, I enjoy family, fishing and just life. love to laugh a lot, so having a great since of humor is a must, I also love to dance on the porch

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOwner/Director child care center

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHeartland, raising Dejon, golden girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Humor
Idea of funI am retired so every day is fun, I enjoy fishing, music, laughing and just good company
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeHave wonderful companion, someone I can share my life with

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, compassion and a true gentleman