New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my sweet Teddy bear!

I am a Cally native, water birthed. Daddy's a Marine, mama is a True hippy. 6 brothers in Army, and there's still 2 more +3 lovely sisters. I am the baby. I'm 5'3, 99 pounds, blond, green eyes lm Virgo!
I'm really affectionate, if I like you I will be touching you when Im near. I love kisses, especially on my neck. Oh and I wanted to meet my love, like forever. Please hurry I want to be with you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christian Pentacostal

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureNeck
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleExecutive Assistant of Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I don't like music, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsUrban, Nirvana, hootie, Stapleton, Gaga, too many
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Idea of funBeing home. I'm looking for a TN rustic small cabin neàr natural water, 2 bathes, garden tub in màster bath.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBandE baby! Intrude their home. Snoop in the fridge, eat something, leave couple candy bars. Get the hellout!!!

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGoals are ever changing, right? My goal is to find you and hàve a great wonderful life together finding the best ways to love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy love is a great lg size Teddy that loves and protects us. His voice matters, hair on his chest is sweet
chescharas
On the first date¹st meet, coffee or a drink locally a quick meet
We can decide from there where we would like it to go. Alright