New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

Funny, honest, easy to please. I love the outdoors, walking, hiking, camping, fishing, live ballgames, live music, and day trips to other towns to explore, and cooking for and with my partner, then snuggle up to a movie or campfire with a drink

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Christian Church

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFox News, Action Movies, Big Bang Theory, Hallmark Movies, CMT, and Westerns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsVince Gill, George Strait, Lea Ann Rimes, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood,Elvis
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funSetting around a campfire enjoying friends, family, and a cold beer
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifefind someone to share my life with, be happy and live one day at a time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that is honest, truthful, faithful, has great integrity, some one close to me in what I like
On the first dateHave dinner and maybe drinks, and let her be relaxed and herself with pleasant conversation

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking