New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies

Male (25) looking for Female Bolton, Bolton, United Kingdom

Recently seperated and looking for companionship and fun with a young at heart lady. Lots of interests. Like being outside rather than stuck in a pub. Pubs ok sometimes but not into heavy drinking. Like animals (the farm kind). Have a few of my own.
Like shows and musicals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?45 years
What type of animals do you raise?Sheep and a few calves and hens
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Yes
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Border Collie
How old is your dog?4 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySheep and the cat!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleGuest House Proprietor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryAnything really, more manly things. Visiting somewhere new.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo retire fit and able to afford some luxuries

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who can make me laugh and likes to give and receive cuddles. But also has a business sense.
On the first dateGo for a walk and maybe a drink in a pub or a coffee in a cafe.

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone