New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tiekie

Kaalvoet plaaskind. Eerlik, reguit, betroubaar, liefdevol en gee om vir my medemens

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?NG KERK

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I was married to a farmer
What type of animals do you raise?Sheep
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePensioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTrue stories
Music typesCountry, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksLesley Pearse
Idea of funWalking on the beach
Read a book.
Doing things together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo apreciate every day that God have given me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor, faithfull, respect, non smoker and social drinker
On the first dateDrink coffee