New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for ltr

Male (68) looking for Female Canton, Ohio, United States

I'm pretty average, outdoor type, easy going, down to earth, not hard to please. I like antiques, history, anything old. I wouldn't call myself a healthnut, but my health is important to me. I exercise and try to eat right, at least most of the time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?trees
What type of animals do you raise?fish
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows60 minutes, Antiques Roadshow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefinding someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateThe first date would be just getting to know each other, and then see what happens

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamIndians and Browns
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting