New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Life.....

I have retired from my career after 32 years of Public Service and relocated to Idaho to enjoy my next journey in life. I am energetic, have a great sense of humor, kind, adventurous, love to laugh, love the outdoors, (fishing, hunting, hiking, skiing and riding horses etc.....) love all sports, country music, concerts and people from all walks of life! Last but not least, I love animals. I have a German Shorthaired Pointer and grew up with horses. My home State is South Dakota.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleStill retired!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHmmmmmm?????
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHmmmmmmmm???
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many to list. ????
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funThe outdoors!!!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest and always be kind to others!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, kind, loving, outgoing simple and all other positive attributes!
On the first dateTo be determined......

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Fencing, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Vikings

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting