New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RustyShiny

Male (61) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Loyal! Loving! Hard Working & Hard Playing!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?For ever!
What type of crops do you grow?Hay
What type of animals do you raise?None at this time.
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job TitlePresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHockey Night in Canada, History Channel, Renovation Construction Shows, Country & Westerns!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesDances with Wolves, Tombstone, Unforgiven, How the West was Won, Wyatt Earp, Good Bad & the Ugly, Classic Cowboy etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list!
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to list!
Idea of funAdventure!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying & Pro Training Hockey in as many Countries I can before I KICK the Bucket! That's my Bucket List! 12 so far! FUN!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to be Happy!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSMART is Sexy!
On the first dateEat, drink, walk & talk! Maybe Smooch Goodnight! LOL!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Croquet, Curling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamCalgary Flames
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arizona

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training