New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my last first kiss...

Female (50) looking for Male Gosport, Indiana, United States

Loving, caring lady seeking strong but sensitive male companion for friendship, adventure and love. I’m affectionate and loyal. Are you? Obviously must be an animal lover, horse fan & tolerate kids. Lol...

“Grow old along with me,
the best is yet to be...”

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?20+ yrs
What type of animals do you raise?Horses
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsOutlander, Poldark, This Is Us, Chicago Fire
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSecretariat, Star Wars, Harry Potter, LOTR, Bad Moms, Disney
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Kenny Chesney, Dierks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Rend Collective, We Are Messengers, Crowder
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksGirl Wash Your Face, Fervent, Tony Horton
Idea of funMovie night - out or in!, fairs & festivals, family gatherings, travel, beaches, Disney World, watching Irish Dancing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find another great life partner/friend/lover to enjoy all that life brings daily! I love my family but I miss that special connection (widowed ????).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor & some goofiness is endearing. Also a great balance of passion and gentleness. Loyalty, honesty & trust are incredibly important, too.
On the first dateIt doesn’t really matter where we meet as long as we can talk comfortably and get to know each other better.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamThe Indianapolis Colts (usually!).
Favorite college teamIndiana University