New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that Special Cowboy

Female (62) looking for Male Beach, Texas, United States

I am fun loving and Honest Lady who is ready for a true relationship. One night stands are not my thing. Friends first then see where it takes us????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Skid
What breed is your dog?Australian Shepherd
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Fish. Did have Partots and Horses
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyLamb
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVehicle Sales Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, The Resident, anything with Dogs and Horses
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Greatest Showman
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLike Bryan, The Score, Brett Young, Chris Young, Toby MAC and many others.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funGoing Dancing, Rodeo, Dog Shows and hanging out in nature.
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a Horse on the Beach

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFind the person who loves me for me. Someone that is a Friend first that leads to more. I know my soulmate is out there. Just haven’t found him yet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty is very important. Fun loving and loves animals
On the first dateMeet for drink or coffee but love to dance

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Equestrian, Golf, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamSt. Louis Cardinals and Astros
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas