New here? Sign Up Have an account?

boyfriend wanted

Genuine, honest, outdoorsy, adventurous, freedom loving, monogamous horse woman. I am 63, semi retiring from over 3 decades of riding horses for a living. Music, dancing, a fisherwoman, love motorcycles, boats, adventure and walking in Nature. I'm a political atheist nowadays but lean towards the green movement.. Metaphysical, think outside the box and love Spirituality learning to grow and evolve as a human being.. A red wine lover, morning person and loyal to those I hold dear.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I care take a 100 acre horse/dog rescue
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?Horses and dogs and a Manx cat
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAnimal/ ranch care taker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFood network
Netflix
National Geographic
Travel channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesEat pray love
Aqua man
Green book
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJoni Mitchell
Queen
Grateful dead
Deva Premal
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Alchemist
Whatever arises love that
Idea of funEasy walks in nature
Good conversations with friends
Anything on water
Healthy dining
Visiting California’s wineries
Motorcycling
Hanging at home
Music and dancing
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving life without limitations
Zip lining
River rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe free to be me
Travel
Stay centered in my own spirituality
Never worry
Live my best life
Find or be found by my life partner
Move somewhere green and near water

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility
Kindness
Compassion for humanity
Worldly
Good conversation
Loving
Warm
Safe
Mutual trust
Adventurous
Loyal and monogamous
On the first dateTea or wine and shared meal