New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi iam shaunshaun

Male (40) looking for Female Farmington, Iowa, United States

Ism looking for some one hoe like 2 hunt fish camping rodeos and heard working

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Of and Sean's I was 16
What type of crops do you grow?Corn and beans
What type of animals do you raise?Cows
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleParks and recrerecreation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Idea of funGoing witch rodeos hunting fishing camping swimming horse back riding 4weeling
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies

Views

Goal in lifeOwn my own home have a famly

Looking For

Must maveGreat skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerSome one that won't
On the first dateI'll tack thinm 2 a movie and dener