New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love,light,Joy

Hi lady's I am a little nervous about this but I have nothing to lose...I'm like a very good person with a heart of gold and I told you thrt

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?Green
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, None
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLoveDoc

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDirty dancing.
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Adult
Favorite moviesThe one I am the star and my co star is a sexy woman who is not shy...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI love creative art.
Favorite booksI write for a xxx magazine that
Idea of funNice walk on the beach...the ocean is my happy place
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryTwo beautiful women...that makes me tingle.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI want to bring a woman to the holy mo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFun,loving with a smile on her lips
On the first dateBeach under a huge tent

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga