New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I’m Leights from wales and I’m looking for the love of my life

Hi girls I’m Leights from wales ???????????????????????????? Pps ide love to meet the love of my life as I’ve been let down so many times I’m really looking forward to finding ms right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don’t at the moment ide love a
I preferCruisers, Touring
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideNot sure YET

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?Tomato s cucumber s beans potatoes leeks radishetc
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleElectric engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentary programs especially about animals .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many to mention.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Music, Nature, Technical
Favorite booksNot sure.
Idea of funJust being with the love of my life and spending the rest of my life with the right person .
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Gardening, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing shopping with the right person may be

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo live as long as possible

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness