New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wait an see

Male (55) looking for Female Camby, Indiana, United States

Man of experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownCan’t ride anymore due right leg amputation. Not due to bike accident.
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I’d have to have a trike but it would be leathers..
Name your favorite place or road to rideNA

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Tell later

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Na
What type of crops do you grow?Na
What type of animals do you raise?Na
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStreet Outlaws, Deadliest Catch, First 48 most things on ID
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Natural, Lonesome Dove, Walk to Remember, Dirty Harry, Die Hard Etc there’s several..
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsBad Company, Allman Brothers, Skynyrd, etc
Favorite booksNot much of a reader
Idea of funGetting away, seeing different things. Concerts, Comedy club.. etc
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDon’t have many friends anymore, I talk very easily to people though... I enjoy company..

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the best I can be, humble and kind thoughtful of others..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor is a must, faithful, honest.. accepting. I’m not gonna say looks don’t matter only in the manner of do we connect, do we find each attractive, is it easy to be with each other if not probably won’t work.. must genuinely like each other.
On the first dateWant it to be a surprise

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts
Favorite teamPacers, Colts, KC Chiefs
Favorite college teamIndiana University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting