New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Petite / Big Personality

Positive person with morals. Seeking happiness & adventure
Love real/steel horses.& Fishing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsPillar
Guardian
Red
Alan Jackson
George Straight
Judds
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing on a horseback ride picnicking, fishing & star gazing or
Harley ride to a small town for adventure. Would love to learn to hunt.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDeer hunting

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy & positive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness ,passion about life.
On the first dateMeet in a public place,for coffee maybe